Feedback

We at Teddylicious Desserts Erdington aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around West Midlands. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Amazing deserts

Charlotte, 09 Jun 2021

Stuff is somtimes missing and orders somtimes wrong I ask for no cream they put cream on it

Sue, 03 Jun 2021

Great food amazing actually

Kimberley , 01 Jun 2021

Teddylicious has always been the very best place for desserts! Literally cannot find better!

Katie, 30 May 2021

Lovely food nice shakes

Kirsty, 14 May 2021

Yummy milk cakes & quick delivery

Sumaiyah, 08 May 2021

Best dessert shop

Dalmar, 24 Apr 2021

Always excellent!

Katie, 18 Apr 2021

Brilliant!

Natasha, 09 Apr 2021

Ferreting Roche ice cream missing

Joe, 06 Apr 2021

Teddy! You are amazing!

Katie, 27 Mar 2021

The BEST place in brum by far

Kate, 14 Mar 2021

Hello, I hope you're well. I really like your business and I'm a huge dessert eater. My marketing specialist and I have taken a look at your social media accounts lately and we'd love to have a talk with you. We mainly want to talk about your social media strategy, building more brand awareness and how we can give you value. How would we go about setting up meeting? I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Jordan

Jordan Johnson, 02 Mar 2021

Nice

Jay, 21 Feb 2021

We have used Teddylicious Erdington exclusively for our desserts for YEARS! They are literally perfect in every way!

Katie, 13 Feb 2021

  Reply : Thank you, you are too kind :)

Hello, I am a regular customer of yours and until today I haven’t had any complaints. I had ordered multiple items and some were missing and when we phoned up to say what was missing we were told to get in contact with Uber even though they have said that the items weren’t in fact given to them and it would be best to get in contact with you. I am massively disappointed as one of my family members now has nothing to eat. Please sort this out in some way.

Poppy Oliver, 02 Feb 2021

  Reply : Hi am sorry to hear you had a problem when ordering with Uber . There is nothing we can do and it must be Uber who resolves the issue . If you order direct from us we can be more helpful. Really sorry about your missing items but if you go through your uber app you can request a refund for missing items . We are happy to offer you a discount the next time you order please call us on 0121 439 3433 to place an order direct :)

First choice of dessert shops!

Rebecca, 17 Jan 2021

Ordered 4 separate milkshakes and all were amazing! We also ordered 5 separate desserts

Ailisha Doyle, 16 Jan 2021

Definitely recommend delivery was great and so was service

Channi, 16 Jan 2021

Great service

Lucy, 29 Nov 2020

Nice food good quality

Donna, 27 Nov 2020

Absolutely love this place the cookie dough and milkshakes are delicious

Lesley, 26 Nov 2020

Lovely deserts use all the time

Bradley, 27 Sep 2020

Very delicious ! Thank you very much.

Ben, 19 Sep 2020

Milkshake missing from order

Lee, 12 Sep 2020

Order a few things the only problem we had was the waffles was cold apart from that it was beautiful

Anna, 27 Aug 2020